“New” Needles For Xmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Having seen me suffer so earlier this year when I needed to replace the needle and cartridge on my turntable, my wife thought she was doing me a favour with these in my stocking. Bless.

Edit:  I forgot to mention, these were purchased by my wife at the charity shop in Lyminge, Kent called Pushing Up Daisies; it supports local environmental works.

Published in: on December 27, 2010 at 10:21 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thriftyvinyl.wordpress.com/2010/12/27/new-needles-for-xmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

