Modern Jazz Quartet (Atlantic 1265) (1957)

Hell yeah–that’s what I’m talkin’ about! I was just kidding when I said earlier that it wasn’t all about the Modern Jazz Quartet. How the sharp eyes of today’s early birds missed this particular worm, I don’t know, but for only 50p, I got an almost mint condition US press Lp’s worth of the kind of smoothness you wouldn’t see this side of a Gulf of Mexico otter. Hell yeah, I say again.

Published in: on January 29, 2012 at 1:35 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thriftyvinyl.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/modern-jazz-quartet-atlantic-1265-1957/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

